Laaaate update!


Hey there!

I’ve been so busy these month…were in France for like 2 weeks and then when I came home I went straight away to Lithuania but now I’m home, and I’m not gonna leave u guys!^^ Hope u’re alright! Like I am. 

I’ve been starting studdy in a new school called Tibble gymnasium. I’m gonna graduate in 2 years, i’m so excited! It’s a great school, with awesome people. I studdy music, song and piano and the teachers turned up to be so good! I’m so glad 😉

Bisous!

Image

Kommentera

