thoughts


I’ve been thinking. Why did I have the luck to live in Sweden where everything is so calm and quiet? Why don’t I live in a country with a lot of fights? I do not have the answer for that. But I’m sad for those who have to live with death all day long. But I’m happy too. I’m so greatful to live with my family and friends. And my cousins in France, who I love with with all of my heart!

Without music, I shouldn’t have anything left. I live for music, that’s why I play the piano everyday of the year. 😉

What do you live for? 🙂

Bisous!^^

Kommentera

