Ciao la Suède, salut la France!


Maintenant je pars en France, Alsace pour 3 jours! Je rentre lundi soir!

Hehe, you didn’t understand a thing of what I just wrote right? Well, I’m going to France for 3 days, and I’ll be back at home monday night so I will not have the time for blogging! Sry guys, but I will be back soon 😉

And when I come home, I’ll make a cover of ”Free Fallin” – Tom Petty’s awesome song.

Ciao et bisous! Et a plus tard!

Oh, I almost forgot, I will go there because my cousine will get married. I’m so happy for her! And for all the food I’m gonna’ eat. It’s France so…

Bisous!

Detta bildspel kräver JavaScript.

Kommentera

