these are looking so good!

Pease Pudding

20120509-212642.jpg

These are definitely a Little & Fridays inspired cake, we visited a few weeks ago and although I didn’t buy their lemon and coconut cake because I can never get past the raspberry ganache one, I thought I could make my own version. I haven’t yet bought their book but it is definitely on my wish list, there are so many yummy delights I would like to make from their cafes. If you live in Auckland and haven’t yet been to Little & Fridays you have no idea what you are missing out on, the best cakes and tarts in town. But feel free to share other top cake eateries with me as I love to try new places.

I am also submitting this recipe for our monthly Sweet New Zealand event that is being hosted by Jemma over at Time For A Little Something

Ingredients
125g butter
125g sugar

View original post 256 fler ord

Kommentera

