I still am awake…


<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/3740909/claratheginger?claim=n474ky86rgc”>Följ min blogg med Bloglovin</a>

…and I just can’t fall asleep. This is not good, not at all…I’m gonna’ be so tired tomorrow, and tomorrow is a big day for me! Me and 800 others are having a gospel-concert in Philadelphiakyrkan in Stockholm at 7PM tomorrow, and I have to be a happy, energic and healthy chic then! So that I can sing with my best voice ever…and that’s never gonna’ happen now.

Anyway, I hope you all are asleep now and dreaming of cows and cheeps, true love and romantic shit. Hahahha! Ok, that wasn’t even funny…

Bisous!

Detta bildspel kräver JavaScript.

Kommentera

